The Election Results Are In!

Hey everyone!

We are pleased to present the results of the elections for next year’s executive team! Without further ado, here they are:

Theresa Hoang
Kimberly Villacorta

Co-Vice Presidents:
Elisabeth Grande
Aimee Li

Academic and Mentorship Directors:
Peter Lin
Abbie Liu

Social and Events Coordinator:
Tessa Tieman

Outreach Director:
Mohamad Hamieh

Michael Dewar

Webmaster and Graphics Designer:
Hamza Ullah

Congratulations to the winners, and a huge thank you to everyone who ran! Remember that elections for Year Representative positions will take place in late September, so keep an eye out for that!

Good luck on your exams, and have a great summer!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s