Annual Year Rep Election Results

The results are out! Thanks to everyone who came out to vote in the elections. We saw some great talent rise to the occasion, and look forward to working with everyone this year. For all the HBSU members, looks like you can look forward to some great things this year =).

Without further ado, this year’s year reps are:

4th year – Shannon Chun
3rd year – Jenise Chen
2nd year – Andrea D’Aquila
2nd year – Gnanushan Krishnapillai
1st year – Krystal Menezes
1st year – Shahnaz Fard

The exec list will also be updated.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s