Election Results

After another election and vote-counting, the results are out. Drum-roll please!

Your new executives from this election are:

1st year representative: Matt Tran and Farhan Khan
2nd year representative: Tina Benesh Marvasti
3rd year representative: Maggie Siu
4th year representative: Alex Mazza
Social Coordinator: Andrew Corso

Congratulations to all the new execs, and if you were not elected (or didn’t even try), yours truly was also not elected first year but here I am. So don’t give up!

The execs page has been updated with this information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s